Indie Speed Run Final Day

2

December 10, 2012 by cyraxblog

Well, I survived an all-niter well enough. I actually didn’t feel tired until 4am, and I’m only now starting to get drowsy. I have all my goals planned for the release, and I see only a few things that may give me trouble on top of the one I currently have. So, as long as I get help if I need it, I might be fine.

It seems like I won’t have time for an art pass, which is disappointing, but it was easily taking up half my time. I need to make sure there’s a game to turn in. There’s more I could say, but time’s of the essence.

Load.

2 thoughts on “Indie Speed Run Final Day

  1. cyraxblog says:

    I’ll be putting up a postmortem today with my WIP and a time-lapse video.

Leave a Reply

